Weather in Palm Desert (Updated 6 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    101.5 °F

    Humidity

    25%

    Wind : From the East at 6.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palm Desert

      • 27 Aug, Sat 83 / 68 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 86 / 67 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 87 / 67 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 87 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 87 / 68 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 88 / 70 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 89 / 69 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 70 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments