Weather in Palm Desert (Updated 11 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46.4 °F

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : From the NE at 12.4 MPH Gusting to 17.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    4.36 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palm Desert

      • 6 Dec, Tue 70 / 49 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 67 / 45 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 68 / 48 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 72 / 52 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 74 / 52 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 73 / 51 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 71 / 50 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 73 / 51 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 75 / 52 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments