Weather in Palm Desert (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86.4 °F

    Humidity

    23%

    Wind : From the West at 7.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.38 AM

    Sunset

    7.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palm Desert

      • 26 May, Thu 73 / 54 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 77 / 53 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 85 / 54 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 89 / 59 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 90 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 90 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 90 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 93 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 87 / 57 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat

    Comments