Weather in Palm Desert (Updated 4 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    56.1 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the NE at 13.0 MPH Gusting to 18.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palm Desert

      • 20 Feb, Mon 71 / 55 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 78 / 54 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 73 / 50 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 69 / 48 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 70 / 49 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 70 / 50 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 70 / 48 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 69 / 47 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 69 / 48 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments